top of page

Commissioners & Officers

Sumner Park District Board consists of 5 Commissioners. 
Officers are appointed by the Sumner Park Board of Commissioners.

The Sumner Park District has 2 vacant Commissioner seats. The board is accepting letters of intent from Pecatonica residents who would like to be appointed. Please email letters to or mail to P.O. Box 660. Letters will be accepted until the seat has been filled.  


Commissioners: Mike Polhamus, Kim Gipe, Beth Bolen

Vice President: Mike Polhamus

Secretary: Beth Bolen

Treasurer: Kim Gipe


Contact Us:

FOIA Officer

Thanks! Message sent.

bottom of page